You can delete the account for your organization on the EcoStruxure IT website.
When you delete your organization, any associated users, devices, locations, and call priority lists will also be deleted.
- Log in to https://app/ecostruxureit.com/manage/
- Select Administration, then select the Organization tab.
- Click Delete.
Please sign in to leave a comment.